Nominations Sought for Annual Spartanburg County Commission for Higher Education Awards

October 14, 2013 at 8:04 am

Nominations for the Spartanburg County Commission for Higher Education’s annual Commission Awards are being sought.

Chip Smith, Bill Cobb and Jane Bottsford have been named to the nominating committee.

All nominations are due by Nov. 1 and may be submitted to Jane Bottsford at

To view the criteria for the awards, click here. To view previous recipients, click here.

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page