Nominees for 2017 Classified Employee of the Year Announced

April 17, 2017 at 2:30 pm

Congratulations to the following employees who are nominees for the 2017 Classified Employees of the Year, which is a prestigious award that recognizes classified employees who consistently serve the University of South Carolina Upstate with dedication, integrity, and professionalism.

The winners of the Helen C. “Muffet” Sansbury Administrative Staff Employee of the Year and The Helen C. “Muffet” Sansbury Facilities Staff Employee of the Year will be announced at the May Day Picnic on Wednesday, May 3.

Past winners of the Classified Employees of the Year Award can be viewed at

Congratulations to each nominee!

Bruce Suddeth

Debra Godfrey

Keith Campbell

Bonnie Dillon

Mandy Whitten

Lisa Miller

Carla Owings

Vincent Johnson

Andrew Reynolds

Veronica Quick

Glynda Miller

Rebecca Bradham

Terri Whitaker

Barbara Powell